George Friedrich Haas: In Vain (2000)

Performed by Ensemble Dal Niente with conductor Michael Lewanski on February 28, 2013 at the Ruth Page Center for the Arts (Chicago, IL)

Ensemble Dal Niente: Coming Together Project

An inside look at Dal Niente's Coming Together concert project that includes video art by Alejandro Acierto and compositions by George Lewis, Philip Glass, Frederic Rzewski, Lee Hyla and others.

Ensemble Dal Niente: Collaboration with Raphaël Cendo

An inside look at Dal Niente's collaboration process with Raphaël Cendo prior to their European premiere of Graphein (2014) at Central Station (Darmstadt, Germany).

"boundary-busting..." —John von Rhein, Chicago Tribune
"intellectually stimulating, impeccably performed and full of surprising, jaw-dropping beauty” —Wynne Delacoma, Chicago Classical Review
"gutsy..." —TimeOut Chicago